Weekly Round-Up – March 29th, 2010

I have a folder on my computer entitled “Daily Shooting”.  I take plenty of pictures everyday that do not fit into any specific event, category or project.  They are just shots that I like on their own merits.  I figure rather than give each an individual post, I will combine them in a weekly post.  This is the first installment of the Weekly Round-Up.

 

Bedford and N 7th

 

Diner at Eden

After work on Friday

 

Impaled Hawaiian Punch Can

 

Moon

 

Public School 11

 

Pulled Pork Sandwich and Cole Slaw, courtesy of Chef Eric Konzelman

 

Driving home on Sunday night

 

Leave a Reply

