Weekly Round-Up – May 10, 2010

Not many pictures to share this week, as I have had a lot on my plate with preparing for a two week trip to Europe, among other things.  Hope you enjoy the smaller than usual offering.

 

Due to unfortunate circumstances, I was forced to be at work at 6:30AM on Tuesday morning.  This is an ungodly time to have to be at work.  The only positive thing about the situation was that there was a great sunrise that I would have otherwise not have been awake to capture.

 

 

I spent Saturday afternoon at Brooklyn Boulders taking my first stab at rock climbing.  It was physically demanding but a lot of fun, and I am looking forward to trying it again in the future.

 

The Williamsburgh Savings Bank Tower.  At 37 stories and 512 feet in height, it is the second tallest building in Brooklyn.

 

Some other tall buildings.

 

“Dark Side of the Moon” – Blue Moon topped off with Guinness

Leave a Reply

