From the Archives – Paris, France

 

Tomorrow I head to London for a five day trip.  In honor of the impending journey, I thought I would revisit my first trip to Europe, which was to Paris back in July 2007.  These shots were all taken with a point and shoot camera, and I was nowhere near as dedicated to my photography then as I am now.  I feel, though, that my burgeoning interest in the art is apparent, and the seeds of what I hope has become a more refined talent were already being sown.

 

I will have my computer and internet access while away, so I hope to make at least a few updates to this blog.  Stay tuned!

 

Picnic under the Eiffel Tower on Bastille Day

 

Park Statues

 

 

 

Sacré-Cœur – My favorite sight in Paris

 

Paris Streets at Night

Leave a Reply

