The 10 Best Photos of 2010

With 2011 rapidly approaching, I thought I would take some time to recognize 2010. This was quite an incredible year for me, both personally and in terms of my growth as a photographer. I traveled to three countries and visited a total of nine cities in those countries, as well climbed mountains in Massachusetts, swam in the Gulf of Mexico, rode horses in the Shenandoah Valley, and attended more concerts, performances, happenings and art events than I can recall.

This year also marked my first photography of “official” weddings, engagements and family sessions, and I was able to easily share it with all of you, thanks to this blog. My blog is a mere ten months old, but it has been an incredibly fulfilling exercise for me, and I look forward to continuing to push things forward in the new year.

A big thank you to everyone who has been so supportive of me, and the pursuit of my craft—I am not sure you realize how motivating you are. Stay tuned for some BIG Benjamin Deibert Photography (BDP) news in the New Year. With that, I will leave you with my picks for the ten best BDP photos of 2010. Enjoy!

 

Snowy Central Park

 

Chinese New Year

 

Japanese Garden at Brooklyn Botanic Gardens

 

Riomaggiore

 

Florence

 

Heather in Hammock

 

Lower Manhattan

 

David J

 

British Museum

 

 

Tris and Marina

Leave a Reply

