New Year, New Site!

This time of year always reminds me of when, three years ago, I purchased my first DSLR: a Nikon D40. This decision to rekindle my love with photography was prompted by my increasing frustration with my sub-par point-and-shoot camera, and has had a profound effect on my life. In this short time it’s hard for me to truly grasp the progress I have made as a photographer, and also as a person.

The next step in what I hope to be my continued development as a professional photographer is the launch of my new website: benjamindeibertphotography.com. On my site you will find what I consider to be my best shots from the places I’ve been, the people I’ve seen and the life I’ve experienced. I am very happy to present this site to you, and forever grateful for the help of my girlfriend Ashley, whose efforts have made the task possible.

 

 

Leave a Reply

