Weekly Round-Up – February 13th, 2011

 

This past week was a busy one for me. I had a Save the Date shoot for my great friends Jeff and Ally, which will be featured on this blog as soon as said Save the Dates are delivered, and also had an event shoot for Maxymiser, which will be posted later in the week. Otherwise, I continued experimenting with my rented lens which will have to be returned on Wednesday, and tried to capture all the interesting images that presented themselves to me.

 

Fender

 

 

Prayer of the Kitchen Madonna

 

Flowers

 

Lantern and Lights

 

Hecho en Dumbo

 

 

Birthday Drinks at Flatiron Lounge

 

Butter in Boiling Water

Leave a Reply

