Weekly Round-Up – February 20th, 2011

 

The great rented lens experiment came to an end this past Wednesday, and I must say I was sad to see it end. I saw great results from this new piece of equipment, and think I will be adding it to my kit very soon. Until then, here is a sampling of pictures from the rented lens as well as my standard lens. See if you can tell the difference.

 

Birthday Dinner at Baci & Abbracci

 

Bedford Ave

 

Midtown Sky

 

Valentine’s Day Dinner – Chimichurri Steak and Baked Asparagus w/ Balsamic-Soy Dressing

 

Williamsburg Graffiti

 

 

High Life

 

Dinner at Calle Ocho

 

 

Sidewalk

 

Leo & Pipo

 

Brunch at Lodge – Chorizo Corn Cakes

Leave a Reply

