Weekly Round-Up – March 6th, 2011 – Part I

 

I have so many shots to share in this Weekly Round-Up that I’ve decided to break it up into two installments. This post will cover this past week, and the post that follows will cover the weekend.

Speaking of the weekend, I took a trip to the infamous B&H for a little equipment shopping. I returned with two new lenses (including the one I rented for a test run several weeks ago), and a new camera bag. I am crazy with anticipation to put them all into practice, so expect some shots from both lenses to appear on this blog VERY soon.

 

West Village Graffiti

 

Carlsberg

 

Dinner at Smorgas Chef – $10 off thanks to the Diner’s Deck

 

Swedish Meatballs & Lingonberries

 

Entrecôte Steak & Herd Walnut Butter Sauce and Pine Nut-Mustard Lamb Loin

 

The Chrysler Building

 

Empire State Building

 

Flower Pot in Bryant Park

 

I happened upon this engagement in Bryant Park. The couple seemed very happy.

 

Looking Up

 

Ping Pong

2 thoughts on “Weekly Round-Up – March 6th, 2011 – Part I

Leave a Reply

