Weekly Round-Up – May 8th, 2011

Oh, hello.

Seeing as my last post was just over a month ago, it may have seemed as if this blog would never be updated again. I’m happy to report, however, that it’s only due to the fact that I have such a wealth of images to edit. Not only do I have an engagement session and a wedding session that I will soon be able to share, I also have loads of pictures from a recent adventure in Argentina that I am currently editing. This trip has been the major reason for this blogs inactivity, but the experience was well worth it, and I think the photographic results will be as well. Until then, here is the first Weekly Round-Up since March.

Enjoy!

Sidenote – I am pleased to announce that I will be a featured photographer this month in the RAW: natural born artists showcase! For more information about the show, and to purchase tickets, please follow this link: http://www.rawartists.org/newyork/incite/?artistid=10278  . The night is going to be a great combination of visual art, performance art, music, fashion, film and photography. Tickets to these events sell fast, so I highly encourage you to secure yours today! Thanks as always to everyone for all of your support.

Yankees vs White Sox – First baseball game of the year.

Wine Club III

Upper West Side

Tulips and 9 W

Microphone

Manhattan Bridge

Dumbo

Union Square

Wires

Leave a Reply

