The 11 Best Photos of 2011

As I did last year, I wanted to make my last blog post of 2011 a tribute to the year that has passed. This was an important one for me in many ways, and much of it had to do with my photography. I shot more weddings, engagements and families than ever before, and of course, took every opportunity to travel and document what I saw. I was able to participate in art showcases in both New York and Philadelphia thanks to RAW, allowing me to bring my work to a large, new audience.

2012 is already shaping up to be a great year, with many shoots already in the books. I also have some projects in mind that I hope will keep me busy, test my limits, and will continue to help me improve as a photographer. Stay tuned to this blog for those projects, as well as some content that failed to make it up here this year, and my life and work going forward.

As always, I can’t thank everyone enough for their support of the endevour that is Benjamin Deibert Photography. Without it, the journey to get where I am would have been unimaginably more difficult.

With that, I leave you with my favorite pictures from 2011.

Happy New Year!

Snowy Central Park

Tommy and Ring

Lindsay and Michael

The Andes

Iguazu Falls

Recoleta Cemetery

Rainbow

Diana

Jeff and Ally

Millersville Mennonite Cemetery

Alligator in New Orleans

3 thoughts on “The 11 Best Photos of 2011

  1. Pingback: A Person A Day – Week One « Benjamin Deibert Photography

Leave a Reply

