A Person A Day – Week Three

A new week of people, and I can already feel this project helping me in my effort to improve my photographs of strangers.

Day 15 – Bagel Store

Day 16 – Diner

This is my first “cheat” of this project. I neglected to take picture on Day 16, so this picture is actually from brunch on Day 21.

Day 17 – Sleeping on the Subway

You will notice that thus far in this project many of the people I’ve been photographing are on the subway. Unfortunately, I spend almost all daylight hours at working in an office, leaving me to try and make the most of my commute.

Day 18 – Sitting on the Subway Floor

I don’t recommend this practice.

Day 19 – Sunrise

Day 20 – Kate

After the Colorform show at Greenpoint Gallery.

Day 21 – Snow

First snow of the winter, if you don’t count the freakish storm we had on Halloween.

Leave a Reply

