A Person A Day – Week Twelve

Week Twelve of this project means I’ve successfully made accomplished a quarter of what I have set out to do. I look forward to continuing to try and better my photography through this daily exercise over the next 282 days.

Day 78 – Selling Flowers on Bedford

Day 79 – Doorman at The Plaza Hotel

Day 80 – Crossing the Street in Forest Hills

Day 81 – Smoke Break

Day 82 – Everyone Everywhere is Always on Their Phone

Day 83 – Another Case in Point

I love this fountain when the trees behind it are in bloom.

I took this picture of the same phenomenon on April 23rd, 2007. Looks like the trees are about a month ahead of schedule.

Day 84 – Granny Cart

Leave a Reply

