The Pets

Hi everyone, and welcome to my first blog post of 2015. Last year was not a good one for this blog, nor for my photography in general. I seemed to neglect it, rarely carrying my camera with me. This resulted in a laughably low THREE blog posts for all of 2014, down from a high of 99 in 2010. I fully intend to change that this year. I hope to return to photographing regularly, as well as share a great deal of work that has never made it to this blog. I thought an appropriate way to turn this new leaf would be to post some pictures of some of my most photographed subjects – the pets.

Tucker

Tucker

Tucker

Winston

Winston

Winston

Dog Walk

Ashley and Dogs

Kosmo

Kosmo

Kosmo

Leave a Reply

