Brooklyn Heights Promenade and Brooklyn Bridge Park

 

This past Thursday Ashley and I headed to Brooklyn Bridge Park via the Brooklyn Heights Promenade to catch an outside screening of The Blues Brothers.  I am glad I came equipped with my tripod, because the views from both were incredible.  We arrived a little late and were unable to secure a seat on the grass to watch the movie.  We made do though by watching from some steps on the side, which also allowed me a great perspective from which to shoot.

 

Pizza at Lucali prior to the walk.

 

Building

 

STOP

 

Crossway

 

Blurry Ashley

 

Lower Manhattan

 

Brooklyn Bridge and Manhattan

 

Statue of Liberty

 

Brooklyn Bridge Park

One thought on “Brooklyn Heights Promenade and Brooklyn Bridge Park

  1. Pingback: The 10 Best Photos of 2010 « Benjamin Deibert Photography

Leave a comment